Taking a Healthy Interest in You
An agency of the Ministry of Health
ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Board of Directors


Hon. Dr. Christopher Tufton
Minister of Health


Mr. Gregory Mair, Chairman
Dr. Dana Morris Dixon, Deputy Chair
Mr. Paul Hanworth
Dr. Shane Alexis
Mrs. Cecile Watson
Mr. Steven Sykes
Dr. Tonoya Toyloy
Mr. Duke Holness
Mr. Everton Anderson